NAPFA Webinar - How to Build a Content Marketing Strategy That Attracts & Retains Your Ideal Clients

When:  Mar 14, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Kali Hawlk, founder of Creative Advisor Marketing
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K - Marketing and Practice Management
Member $39.00; Non-Member $59.00
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).
This presentation by Creative Advisor Marketing founder Kali Hawlk will:
• Define what content marketing is (and isn't),
• Explain why it's useful for advisors, and
• Provide attendees with the tools and knowledge required to take action on a basic content marketing strategy.
This methodology makes a positive impact because it puts people first, allowing firm owners to do business, increase revenue, and grow in a way that focuses on the needs of others and the solutions to their problems.
In addition to increasing their brand awareness and expanding their reach, a content marketing strategy allows advisors to better communicate valuable, educational concepts to a wide audience who can then improve their financial lives from that shared knowledge and expertise (even without having to become a paying client of the advisor's).