NAPFA Webinar - Enterprise-Wide Cybersecurity – Keeping Your Firm on Solid Ground

When:  Dec 13, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 13th at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by Bryan Baas, TD Ameritrade Institutional
Earn: 1 NAPFA and CFP CE in K - Makerting and Practice Management
Members: Free / Non-Members: $59.00
This is the 4th of a 4-part Large Firm Webinar Series, sponsored by DPL Financial Partners

You and your colleagues are faced with cybersecurity risks every day. Are you making the right decisions? Or are you putting your firm at risk? In this session, provide insights into regulatory requirements and expectations, industry trends and threats, and steps you can take to put or keep your firm on solid ground.”
Fort Worth based Bryan Baas leads the Institutional risk management group—whose responsibilities cover everything from credit and product risk to advisor risk operations and internal controls.