NAPFA Webinar - How the Integration of Smart Systems and Automation Can Enhance Your Firm Operations

When:  Jun 11, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Presented by:
Arielle Minicozzi and Cameo Roberson
Tuesday, June 11 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: $39; Non-Member: $59

Gain greater market share, build extraordinary firms, impress clients and systematize your lifestyle or enterprise practice. By creating functional systems, thoughtful processes and solid workflows you can impress clients, maximize efficiency and prove your value proposition time and time again! In an increasingly tight market, winning prospects requires care and consistency. Advisory firms that streamline operations and implement tech solutions can free up time to work with more clients and build firms that support an exceptional client experience.

Registration for this webinar will close at the end of business on Monday, June 10.