NAPFA Webinar - Financial Planning for Military Members

When:  Mar 22, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Presented by:
Linda Rogers, MSBA, EA, CFP®, owner of Planning Within Reach, LLC
Friday, March 22, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. ET (10:00 a.m. CT, 8:00 a.m. PT)
Earn: 1 CFP® CE and 1 NAPFA CE in A-Financial Planning Process
Member: Free; Non-Member: Free

Learn how to assist military members in your pro-bono and client relationships. Presenter Linda Rogers will cover military-specific benefits and resources, as well as planning considerations given frequent moves, and job insecurity for military spouses. Linda is a military spouse and the owner of Planning Within Reach, LLC, a virtual financial planning, tax and investment management firm.

This program is offered through the NAPFA Consumer Education Foundation (NCEF). Registration for this program closes at the end of business on Thursday, March 21.