NAPFA Webinar - Ask Me Anything

When:  May 9, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Carl Richards, The Behavior Gap
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K - Marketing and Practice Management
Member $39.00; Non-Member $59.00
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).
NAPFA Genesis strives to bring industry thought leaders to our community. In May, we are lucky enough to have Carl Richards who is a columnist for the New York Times, author of two books (The One-Page Financial Plan and The Behavior Gap), podcast host and a great ambassador for the financial planning industry.
Carl will be out guest for our popular “Ask Me Anything” webinar series. He will answer your questions during our hour-long monthly webinar in May. You can post your question before the session as part of the first Discussion thread in the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage.