NAPFA Webinar - Marketing that Works for Advisors Today

When:  Apr 23, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
Presented by:
Marie Swift, Impact Communications
Tuesday, April 23 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1.5 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Part 1 of the 6-part Marketing Playbook Series, Marie will discuss:
• Standing out in a noisy, digital world
• Creating a marketing plan that works for you
• What does and doesn’t work for other successful advisors


Marie Swift is President and CEO of Impact Communications, a full-service marketing communications firm serving a select group of independent financial advisors and allied institutions.

A thought leader for thought leaders, she is known for bringing some of the industry's best and brightest voices together for dialog and debate. Her Best Practices in the Financial Services Industry blog, which can be found at www.MarieSwift.com, provides insights and advice for financial advisors and the institutions that serve them.

Registration for this webinar will close at the end of business on Monday, April, 22, 2019.