NAPFA Webinar - How to Speak to Your Clients About Corporate Retirement Plans

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 29 2017 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Chad Azara, MBA, AIF
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE; 1 CFP® CE in E-Retirement Planning & Emp. Benefits
Members: $39.00; Non-Members: $59.00

Chad will give an overview of Corporate Retirement plans including the different functional service providers of a retirement plan, the different types of retirement plans, and the opportunity available to Fee Only advisors.

Chad Azara entered the financial services and corporate retirement services industry in 1997, and has performed in almost every business aspect of the retirement plan services business. Currently, Chad consults with executive management teams of banks, registered investment advisory firms, and third party administrators to provide a comprehensive and well-designed qualified retirement plan for business owners and their employees. Financial services professionals count on him to provide sales insights in the 401(k) space, and also the technical insight that clients/prospects are looking for in a comprehensive retirement plan.