NAPFA Webinar - “Ask Me Anything” with David Lau

When:  Jun 4, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management and pending 1 CFP® CE
Member: free; Non-Member: free

David Lau will take your questions on all things related to commission-free insurance. You can post your question before the session, or ask it live!

Registration for this webinar will close at the end of business on Monday, June 3.