NAPFA Webinar -Take a Vacation from Worry with these Life Insurance Solutions

When:  Aug 15, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Brian Ciccarelli of LLIS in Tampa
Earn: 1 CFP® CE, and 1 NAPFA CE in B - Insurance & Risk Management
Member $39.00; Non-Member $59.00
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).
Summer is the time when we get three months filled with barbecues, baseball, swimming, and roasting marshmallows. Nobody wants to think about injuries (or worse) happening to anyone in their family. Life insurance is one way to put worry to rest so that you can enjoy the summer. In this program, presenter Brian Ciccarelli of LLIS in Tampa, FL will provide affordable solutions for you and your clients to ensure a financial safety net. He will explore term life insurance, conversions to permanent policies, and new changes to underwriting.