NAPFA Webinar - "Ask Me Anything" with Michael Kitces

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Presented by: Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing & Practice Mgmt.
Member $39; Non-Member $59
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).
Ever wish you could ask Michael Kitces anything? Well, now you can! The author of The Kitces Report and “Nerd’s Eye View” blog will take your questions on all things financial planning-related. You can post your question before the session as part of the first Discussion thread in the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage. Plan your summer vacation around this special NAPFA Genesis event!