NAPFA Webinar - Third Annual "Ask Me Anything" with Michael Kitces

When:  Feb 13, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Presented by:
Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at 3 p.m. ET, (2 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K - Marketing and Practice Management
Member: $39; Non-Member: $59
*GENESIS MEMBERS: This webinar is free to you, courtesy of LLIS; use the special registration link in the Announcement or Library of the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage (http://community.napfa.org).

Back again, by popular demand... Ever wish you could ask Michael Kitces anything? Well, now you can! The author of The Kitces Report and "Nerd's Eye View" blog will take your questions on all things financial planning-related. You can post your question before the session in the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage, or ask it live!

Registration for this webinar will close at the end of business on Tuesday, February 12, 2019.