NAPFA Webinar - How To Make Sure Your Career GPS Is On Track

Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. CT, 11:30 a.m. PT)
Presented by: Kelli Cruz, founder of Cruz Consulting Group
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in L - Strategic Thinking
Member $39; Non-Member $59
*Genesis members, do not register here! Use the special registration link in the Library of the NAPFA Genesis community on NAPFA Engage (http://community.napfa.org).
Through Kelli Cruz’s work as a practice management consultant for RIAs, she has a unique view on the challenges of young planners in the financial planning industry. Kelli’s work involves strategic decision-making around attracting, retaining and growing the talent within financial planning firms. Her presentation will cover the best practices for maximizing the potential for employees and their owners. Participants will learn:
  • Actions to take to develop skills to increase the participant’s worth to their firm
  • How to create a successful career path
  • Trends in compensation and career development
Kelli’s experience includes heading the Schwab human capital practice consulting program, and developing and running the InvestmentNews/Moss Adams Bench Market studies. She has presented over 100 keynote presentations and workshops with advisors nationwide.

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://
Login: