NAPFA Genesis Webinar - The State of the Profession

When:  Jul 15, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
Presented by:
Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL, of Nerd’s Eye View
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm ET (2:00 pm CT, 12:00 noon PT)
Earn: 1 CFP and 1 NAPFA CE in L – Strategic Thinking
Member: $39; Non-Member: $59
This NAPFA Genesis webinar is free to NAPFA Genesis members, courtesy of LLIS. For your complimentary registration, use the promo code that was emailed to you, or find it in the Announcement of the NAPFA Genesis community in Engage.

Join Michael Kitces, MSFS, MTAX, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, RHU, REBC, CASL, one of the brightest minds and most prolific thought leaders in financial planning, for an update on:
• Where the profession is right now
• The unique challenges being faced today due to the Covid-19 pandemic
• How advisors might emerge from this crisis more ready than ever to serve clients

This interactive session will take a look at the ongoing interpretation of recent legislation, as well as the effect of stimulus packages. Bring your questions!

Registration closes at the end of business on Tuesday, July 14, 2020.