NAPFA Webinar - 2019 FA Insight - People and Pay Study Results

When:  Oct 29, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
Presented by:
Dan Inveen and Lauren Forlenza, Business Performance Solutions, TD Ameritrade Institutional
Tuesday, October 29 at 3:00pm ET (2:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Join the TD Ameritrade Institutional benchmarking team for an in-depth overview of The 2019 FA Insight People and Pay study results, as they share the trends, insights, and best practices employed by the industry's top performing Standout firms. This year's study reflects the changing composition of advisory firms by looking deeper into diversity trends, productivity, employee engagement, and developing owners. Where possible, an emphasis on NAPFA firm performance will be emphasized.

Dan and Lauren will share insights on:
• Tracking Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)
• Organization Design and Staffing
• Attracting, retaining and cultivating great talent
• Base Pay, Incentive Compensation and More to Optimize your total rewards package