NAPFA Webinar - Securing Your Firm's Future

When:  Jul 25, 2019 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
Presented by:
Vanessa Oligino, Director, Business Performance Solutions, TD Ameritrade Institutional
Thursday, July 25 at 3:00pm ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K-Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Any advisory business is inherently exposed to risk from all directions—cyber threats, vendor relationships, the rate of change, human error and more. Vanessa will discuss:
• Identifying areas of vulnerability to limit risk exposure
• Strategies for proactively assessing opportunities
• The role you and your team play in protecting your firm’s brand, reputation and future