NAPFA Webinar - How to Give Your Clients Exactly What They Want

When:  Jun 24, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
Presented by:
Stephen Wershing, CFP®
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. PT)
Earn: 1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Research shows that engaging your clients in co-creating the experience improves engagement, loyalty, and referrals. Stephen Wershing, The Client Driven Practice, discusses the principles of success behind feedback exercises that produce real results. Two advisors, Brian Fricke, CFP®, Financial Management Concepts and Howard Lutz, Intercontinental Wealth Advisors, will describe their experiences conducting their own advisory boards.

Key takeaways will include:
• What an advisory board can do for your business
• How to compose the right group of clients
• The secret questions that get you the most valuable, actionable information

This is part of the NAPFA 2020 Playbook Series, sponsored by TD Ameritrade Institutional.

Stephen Wershing, CFP® is President of The Client Driven Practice, a firm that consults with financial advisors on how to create a positive client experience. He is cohost of the popular podcast Becoming Referable, www.becomingreferable.com and author of 2012 book, Stop Asking for Referrals: A Revolutionary New Strategy for Building a Financial Service Business that Sells Itself.