NAPFA Webinar - Advertising on Social Media to Boost Your Brand

When:  Nov 10, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
This is part of the NAPFA 2020 Playbook Series.

Tue, Nov 10, 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)

Presented by: Jonny Swift, Impact Communications
1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Description:
Having a strong social media presence is more important than ever, and many advisors are jumping on the social media bandwagon with strong social media marketing efforts. However, some advisors are having a difficult time growing their audience and getting engagement on their social media posts, even though they’re producing and posting the right kind of content on a regular basis. This is where social media advertising comes in, where even a small budget can go a long way. Advertising on social media and boosting your posts is a cost-effective way to reach a larger targeted audience, get more engagement on your posts and activity, and gain more followers and prospects. Guest presenter Jonny Swift of will join Playbook 2020 host Marie Swift to share how to effectively create social media advertisements and boost posts in order to reach a larger audience and increase your social media following and engagement.

Learning Objectives:
• Understand how to create cost-effective ads and boost social media posts on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter
• Be able to create ideal target audiences for your social media ads, including creating Lookalike audiences on Facebook
• Know how to determine what kind of content is ideal for advertising and boosting on social media